TEAN Executive Committee

The TEAN Network is a managed by an organising group of researchers and practitioners in teacher education and is hosted by the Learning Education & Development (LED) Research Centre at the University of Cumbria, England. 

Professor Pete Boyd University of Cumbria
Dr Martin Hagan St Mary’s University College
Richard Holme University of Dundee
Pippa Leslie University of Cumbria
Julia Morris Critical Publishing Ltd
Dr Lisa Murtagh University of Manchester
Dr David Owen Sheffield Hallam University
Dr Gillian Pieser Liverpool John Moores University
Elaine Sharpling University of Wales
Linda Shore MBA LED Event Manager University of Cumbria
Hugh Smith Education Consultant

%d bloggers like this: